Innovative Metals, Alloys and Ceramics

For nearly every industry in the world, inorganic materials like metals, alloys and ceramics are indispensable. To optimize critical parameters such as electrical conductivity and mechanical stability, most manufacturers make extensive use of rare and expensive elements. Replacing them with more abundant substitutes, while retaining the same properties, is of strategic relevance to achieve sustainability and a stable supply chain. With its innovative feature set the Quantistry Lab helps to identify suitable alternatives and thus tackle this crucial challenge.

Book a demo
MATERIAL DISCOVERY

Defects and Dopings

Since structural defects and dopings can have a large impact on the properties of metals and alloys, their identification and analysis is exceptionally relevant. Quantistry helps you to evaluate the potential effects on the performance of these materials in a highly efficient way.

Atomistic Design

Alloy Screening

The analysis of mechanical, electronic, and thermodynamic properties of alloys in various compositions is of crucial importance for many industries like aerospace or aviation. Use our Quantistry Lab to massively screen and predict these parameters for various possible alloy compositions and structures in a fully automated way.

Functional Material Engineering

Design of Ceramics

Ceramics are an important building block in many different fields such as superconductors, piezoelectric components and optics. Especially the structure-property relationship is of major importance when for example investigating dielectric or electronic behavior. Our solution helps you to estimate and fine-tune these key properties in the twinkling of an eye.

Start today!

Schedule a free product demo and learn how our solution can help to make your R&D more efficient than ever.

Book a demo
  • Experience our solution in action
  • Learn more about the added value Quantistry can bring to your organization
  • We present customized use cases for your specific industry
Use-Case

Screening of Alloy Compositions

Fine-tune the properties of your alloys by screening different compositions, dopants, as well as ordered and disordered phases. With the help of our simulations you can develop a better understanding of the effects of the structural variations on key parameters like electrical conductivity, mechanical properties or thermal behavior.

Advantages of our Solution

  • Intuitive Web App

    Quantistry is made for all kind of experience levels. With only a few clicks you can optimize chemical reactions, design novel materials or predict their properties.

  • Browser-Based Solution

    All you need to access our cloud-based solution is an up-to-date web browser. There is no need for any kind of local installation, software updates or maintenance.

  • Pay-by-Use

    When you use our simulation platform, you only pay for the computing power you use, apart from a small annual fee. This makes your R&D highly cost-efficient.

  • Workflow Templates

    No need to reinvent the wheel: use existing use case-centric workflow templates or develop your own to work time efficiently.

  • Individual Compounds

    Upload your individual compounds and make them the subject of your analyses - under strictest security measures, of course.

  • Parallel Project Management

    Owing to cloud-based technology, you can run numerous projects and analyses simultaneously in the Quantistry Lab without risking delays.

Any Questions?

Our sales team is happy to help!

[email protected] +49 (0)176 445 40 665

Innovative Metalle, Legierungen und Keramiken

Für fast alle Industriezweige sind anorganische Werkstoffe wie Metalle, Legierungen und Keramiken unverzichtbar. Um kritische Parameter wie die elektrische Leitfähigkeit und die mechanische Stabilität zu optimieren, setzen die meisten Hersteller auf den Einsatz von seltenen und teuren Elementen. Das Ersetzen dieser Elemente durch günstigere und zugleich umweltschonendere Ersatzstoffe bei gleichbleibenden Eigenschaften ist daher von strategischer Bedeutung. Mit seinen innovativen Funktionen hilft das Quantistry Lab bei der Identifizierung geeigneter Alternativen und somit bei der Bewältigung dieser entscheidenden Herausforderung.

Demo buchen
MATERIALFORSCHUNG

Defekte und Dotierungen

Da strukturelle Defekte und Dotierungen einen großen Einfluss auf die Eigenschaften von Metallen und Legierungen haben können, ist ihre Identifizierung und Analyse außerordentlich wichtig. Quantistry hilft dir, die potenziellen Auswirkungen auf die Performance dieser Materialien auf hocheffiziente Weise zu bewerten.

Atomistisches Design

Screening von Legierungen

Die Analyse der mechanischen, elektronischen und thermodynamischen Eigenschaften von Legierungen in verschiedenen Zusammensetzungen ist für viele Branchen wie die Luft- und Raumfahrt von entscheidender Bedeutung. Nutze unser Quantistry Lab, um diese Parameter für diverse Legierungszusammensetzungen und -strukturen vollautomatisch zu untersuchen und vorherzusagen.

FUNKTIONELLE WERKSTOFFTECHNIK

Entwicklung von Keramiken

Keramiken sind ein wichtiger Baustein in zahllosen Bereichen wie zum Beispiel bei Supraleitern, piezoelektrischen Komponenten oder in der Optik. Insbesondere die Struktur-Eigenschaft-Beziehung ist von großer Bedeutung, wenn etwa das dielektrische oder elektronische Verhalten untersucht wird. Unsere Lösung hilft dir dabei, diese Schlüsselparameter im Handumdrehen abzuschätzen und genau abzustimmen.

Starte noch heute!

Vereinbare eine unverbindliche Produktdemo und erfahre, wie du mit unserer Lösung die F&E in deinem Unternehmen effizienter gestaltest denn je.

Demo buchen
  • Erlebe unsere Lösung in Aktion
  • Erfahre mehr über die Vorteile, die Quantistry deinem Unternehmen liefert
  • Wir präsentieren dir maßgeschneiderte Anwendungsbeispiele für deine Branche
Use-Case

Screening von Legierungszusammensetzungen

Optimiere die Eigenschaften deiner Legierungen, indem du verschiedene Zusammensetzungen, Dotierstoffe und geordnete sowie ungeordnete Phasen untersuchst. Mit Hilfe unserer Simulationen kannst du ein besseres Verständnis für die Auswirkungen der strukturellen Variationen auf Schlüsselparameter wie die elektrische Leitfähigkeit, mechanische Eigenschaften oder das thermisches Verhalten entwickeln.

Vorteile unserer Lösung

  • Intuitive Webapp

    Quantistry ist für alle Erfahrungsstufen geeignet. Mit nur wenigen Klicks kannst du chemische Reaktionen optimieren, neue Materialien entwerfen oder deren Eigenschaften vorhersagen.

  • Browserbasierte Lösung

    Alles, was du für den Zugriff auf unsere cloudbasierte Lösung benötigst, ist ein aktueller Webbrowser. Es ist keine lokale Installation, Softwareaktualisierung oder Wartung erforderlich.

  • Verbrauchsbasierte Kosten

    Wenn du unsere Plattform nutzt, zahlst du abgesehen von einer geringen Jahresgebühr nur für die genutzte Rechenleistung. Das macht deine Forschung und Entwicklung äußerst kosteneffizient.

  • Workflow-Vorlagen

    Du brauchst das Rad nicht neu zu erfinden: Verwende vorhandene, auf Anwendungsfälle ausgerichtete Workflow-Vorlagen oder entwickle Sie deine eigenen, um zeitsparend zu arbeiten.

  • Individuelle Verbindungen

    Lade deine individuellen Verbindungen hoch und mache sie zum Gegenstand deiner Analysen - natürlich unter strengsten Sicherheitsvorkehrungen.

  • Paralleles Projektmanagement

    Dank der cloudbasierten Technologie kannst du zahlreiche Projekte und Analysen gleichzeitig durchführen, ohne zeitliche Verzögerungen zu riskieren.

Noch Fragen?

Unser Sales-Team hilft dir gerne weiter.

[email protected] +49 (0)176 445 40 665